Check Out The List Of Celebrities Who Tasted Victory


Dec 11, 2023

Image credit: Unsplash

Image credit: Unsplash

ITA Awards 2023 took place on 10th December, 2023. Check out the winners of the award show this year.

Tejasswi Prakash

Tejasswi Prakash, grabbed the Best Actress Popular Award for her role in the daily soap ‘Naagin Season 6’.

Harshad Chopda

Harshad Chopda bagged the award for the Best Actor Popular award for playing the role of Abhimanyu in the serial Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai.

Aditi Dev Sharma

Aditi Dev Sharma won the Best Actor Jury Female award for her role in ‘Katha Ankahee’. 

Rohit Shetty

The Best Host award was given movie director Rohit Shetty for ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi 13’.